GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.

GB Reviews

Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games

GB Annual Game Lists

GB Interviews

BAAGS

GB @ acebook

About Us

Walkthroughs

free games galore

Game Publishers & Developers

World of Adventure

Patches

GB @ witter

GameBoomers Store

Print Thread
Dark Dimensions - Somber Song "Race Track" Puzzle #1032018
09/11/15 06:13 PM
09/11/15 06:13 PM
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Reenie Offline OP
Addicted Boomer
Reenie  Offline OP
Addicted Boomer

I've been trying without success to solve this mini-game. I finally looked up a WT. It gave the diagram shown below. I have never tried to post a pic before, and so I looked up how to do it. Tried to follow the instructions for sharing a pic. I did the first two steps in the 'Boomers instructions, the last two steps say:

c. Copy the direct link line from under your photo and click on the first (upper left) icon above the reply box.

d. Paste the link into the box and click OK. A new Box will come up. In that box you will type the description you want to appear on the board. Click OK.

I don't see any "new Box." So all I could figure is this only works when you already have a thread going? So I pasted the url for my pic into my Post.

http://s137.photobucket.com/user/SFBayGal/media/race%20track%201.jpg.html

Hopefully, this still will show the photo by clicking on the link? Best I could do. Sorry. blush

Problem with the solution shown in the photo is that it doesn't work. You can't get from Step 3 to Step 4 because there is a red car in the way. Is it me or is there a step missing?

Last edited by Marian; 09/11/15 06:35 PM. Reason: edited link
Re: Dark Dimensions - Somber Song "Race Track" Puzzle [Re: Reenie] #1032025
09/11/15 06:37 PM
09/11/15 06:37 PM
near Yosemite
Marian Offline
Global Moderator
Marian  Offline
Global Moderator
Sonic Boomer

near Yosemite