GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.

GB Reviews

Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games

GB Annual Game Lists

GB Interviews

BAAGS

GB @ acebook

About Us

Walkthroughs

free games galore

Game Publishers & Developers

World of Adventure

Patches

GB @ witter

GameBoomers Store

Print Thread
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
Re: Do you ever abandon a game? [Re: Mikael] #1101817
02/25/17 05:21 AM
02/25/17 05:21 AM
United Kingdom
Mad Offline
Sonic Boomer
Mad  Offline
Sonic Boomer

United Kingdom
Journeyman Project III - Legacy of Time - was my favourite of the series and is one of the best loved games in my collection smile

I'm not very good with "gadget operating" though so the first two Journeyman games were rather a struggle lol

Time : The Most Precious Commodity
Re: Do you ever abandon a game? [Re: nolalou] #1101843
02/25/17 11:21 AM
02/25/17 11:21 AM
SE Michigan
T
The Haze Offline
Addicted Boomer
The Haze  Offline
Addicted Boomer
T

SE Michigan
I like this thread because it shows how different we all are. I have bailed on a few games, but I loved all the MYST games and still think that URU is the best game ever made. I'm not knocking any of the above-stated opinions. I just like the idea that gamers are a really diverse bunch.

If all the people were heroes, there would be no one to watch the parades.
Re: Do you ever abandon a game? [Re: The Haze] #1101866
02/25/17 01:38 PM
02/25/17 01:38 PM
southeast USA
Jenny100 Offline
GB Reviewer Glitches Moderator
Jenny100  Offline
GB Reviewer Glitches Moderator
Sonic Boomer

southeast USA
Originally Posted By: The Haze
I like this thread because it shows how different we all are. I have bailed on a few games, but I loved all the MYST games and still think that URU is the best game ever made.

I like them too. Even when the puzzles are too much for me, I enjoy exploring the imaginative environments in the Myst games.