GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.

GB Reviews

Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games

GB Annual Game Lists

GB Interviews

BAAGS

GB @ acebook

About Us

Walkthroughs

free games galore

Game Publishers & Developers

World of Adventure

Patches

GB @ witter

GameBoomers Store

Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Re: ANOTHER great reason to play Adventure Games! [Re: Carrie] #210925
10/04/07 01:22 PM
10/04/07 01:22 PM
Rockford, Illinois
S
sierramindy Offline
Addicted Boomer
sierramindy  Offline
Addicted Boomer
S

Rockford, Illinois
Hi gordon24,
I took too long writing my post so you snuck in there without my seeing your post first.
Yes, life is like an adventure which may account for the reason why I like adventure games which satisfy my curiosity and not those where you fight enemies or pesky mechanical puzzles (I'm not an engineer) and also why I prefer third person. Who wants to go through life alone?
As for the SAVE feature, that's what my memories are all about and I visit them often. I also edit them so only the best part remains, right?

To love is to be happy with!
Re: ANOTHER great reason to play Adventure Games! [Re: sierramindy] #211232
10/05/07 09:02 AM
10/05/07 09:02 AM
G
gordon24 Offline
Shy Boomer
gordon24  Offline
Shy Boomer
G

Originally Posted By: sierramindy
As for the SAVE feature, that's what my memories are all about and I visit them often. I also edit them so only the best part remains, right?

Love that thinking SM. Super idea!

Re: ANOTHER great reason to play Adventure Games! [Re: gordon24] #211279
10/05/07 11:01 AM
10/05/07 11:01 AM
Texas
nickie Offline
Grand wizard of high mucky muck
nickie  Offline
Adept Boomer

Texas
Thanks very much for the article Reenie - that appears to have some initial results that are encouraging.