GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.
GB Reviews Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games GB Annual Game Lists GB Interviews

BAAGS

GB @ acebook

GB @ witter

About Us
Walkthroughs free games galore Independent Games World of Adventure Patches Game Publishers & Developers GameBoomers Store
The Adventure Shop Big Fish Games Homepage
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#313136 - 04/19/08 12:16 PM Throwing in the Towel/ The Experiment -- Plus Plot Speculations, Explanations (Spoilers)
escakacs Offline
Settled Boomer

Loc: Brighton Township, Ohio
I did something today that I've never done with a game before. I just quit before it was done. I had an awful time with the bathyscapes getting to the advanced station. I stopped playing the game for almost three weeks. I was coming up to the councel with the generals and read Mag's comment about needing someone else to finish it for her. If she had those kind of problems, I can imagine what would have happened to me. These games are supposed to be fun and, for ME, this one was just nerve wracking. I would like to know, however, if some with steadier nerves than me would tell me if Experiment 112 was actually a critter or a human being. It was the one reason I didn't quit earlier. frown

Edited by Becky (05/12/08 12:06 AM)
Edit Reason: Amended thread title.

#313168 - 04/19/08 01:30 PM Re: Throwing in the Towel/ The Experiment [Re: escakacs]
MaG Offline
Administrator
Sonic Boomer

Maybe Becky or other members can guide you through the game. Some members did like the game.

#313175 - 04/19/08 01:45 PM Re: Throwing in the Towel/ The Experiment [Re: MaG]
Becky Offline
The Medieval Lady
Sonic Boomer

Loc: Stony Brook, New York, USA
Escakacs -- I have written up some strategies for facing the generals in the walkthrough.