GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.
GB Reviews Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games GB Annual Game Lists GB Interviews

BAAGS

GB @ acebook

GB @ witter

About Us
Walkthroughs free games galore Independent Games World of Adventure Patches Game Publishers & Developers GameBoomers Store
The Adventure Shop Big Fish Games Homepage
Topic Options
#844224 - 10/23/12 03:55 PM adventuer shop question?
dianne Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 03/02/04
Posts: 462
Loc: Quesnel b.c.
cant login in to adventuer shop it says javia script(0) dont knoew what that means as i have no troubles getting on the the other web pages thanks dianne confused

Top
#844235 - 10/23/12 04:36 PM Re: adventuer shop question? [Re: dianne]
mj2c Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 12/06/07
Posts: 826
Have you turned off java? It loads for me.

Or tried another browser.


Edited by mj2c (10/23/12 04:41 PM)

Top
#844258 - 10/23/12 07:11 PM Re: adventuer shop question? [Re: dianne]
InlandAZ Offline
Glitches Forum Moderator
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 08/14/02
Posts: 6695
Loc: Arizona
Originally Posted By: dianne
cant login in to adventuer shop it says javia script(0) dont knoew what that means as i have no troubles getting on the the other web pages thanks dianne confused

I have the same issue using Internet Explorer, try using another browser (like Chrome).

Top
#844263 - 10/23/12 07:54 PM Re: adventuer shop question? [Re: dianne]
dianne Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 03/02/04
Posts: 462
Loc: Quesnel b.c.
i recieved replay from them and apparently they are working on a fix for internet exploer9 dont know how long that takes also just adventuer is also under maintaince. havent checked java to see if it is turned where can i check to see if it is turned on ? thanks diannne

Top
#844315 - 10/23/12 11:58 PM Re: adventuer shop question? [Re: dianne]
InlandAZ Offline
Glitches Forum Moderator
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 08/14/02
Posts: 6695
Loc: Arizona
Look under Control Panel, Programs - you should see the JAVA applet if it's installed.

Top
#844685 - 10/25/12 04:44 PM Re: adventuer shop question? [Re: dianne]
dianne Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 03/02/04
Posts: 462
Loc: Quesnel b.c.
yep its installed and i dont have any problems with other web pages they all work just fine i wonder what it is? is any one else having this problem i wonder? thank you dianne

Top

Moderator:  InlandAZ, Jenny100 

Who's Online
Key: Admin Global Mod Mod Staff  )
10 registered (michele rose, kjos, stevefox, Gimme, CanukDenis, Space Quest Fan, traveler, Jenny100, 2 invisible), 69 Guests and 14 Spiders online.
Newest Members
weakstorm, 123pazu, dawnmann, Colour, Carhurl
8418 Registered Users