GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.
GB Reviews Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games GB Annual Game Lists GB Interviews

BAAGS

GB @ acebook

GB @ witter

About Us
Walkthroughs free games galore Independent Games World of Adventure Patches Game Publishers & Developers GameBoomers Store
Big Fish Games Homepage
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Topic Options
#889103 - 05/21/13 03:33 PM Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
I've been using Norton Anti-virus for several years now without too much of a problem.
A few months ago, I purchased the full version of Malwarebytes and installed it. I thought (and maybe I'm mistaken here) that I read that the two products can live side by side, so to speak.
All went well for a few months and then all of a sudden Norton started sending me messages that I needed to uninstall Malwarebytes in order for Norton to do it's job. I kept ignoring the message and all was well until I installed (or, I should say, TRIED to install) the new year's version of Norton. It wouldn't even install until I uninstalled Malwarebytes. Is there any way the two can be on the same computer? I hate to think I spent the money on Malwarebytes only to find out it's not usable anymore. Is there any to work around this?
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#889114 - 05/21/13 04:21 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Jenny100 Offline
GB Reviewer Glitches Moderator
Sonic Boomer

Registered: 10/24/00
Posts: 35280
Loc: southeast USA
In his Post #4 in the MalwareBytes forum at
http://forums.malwarebytes.org/index.php?showtopic=125465

the poster named "Firefox" posted how to make exceptions in Norton to exclude MalwareBytes files from being flagged by Norton.

Quote:
Please exclude the following files from your Antivirus Software (not sure what version of you are using):

Note: If using a software firewall besides the built in Windows Firewall you'll need to exclude them from it as well

For Windows XP:

C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbam.exe
C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbamgui.exe
C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbampt.exe
C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbamservice.exe
C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\ mbamscheduler.exe

For Windows Vista or Windows 7 & 8:

C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbam.exe
C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbamgui.exe
C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbampt.exe
C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbamservice.exe
C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\ mbamscheduler.exe

For 64 bit versions of Windows Vista or Windows 7 & 8:

C:\Program Files (x86)\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbam.exe
C:\Program Files (x86)\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbamgui.exe
C:\Program Files (x86)\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbampt.exe
C:\Program Files (x86)\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\mbamservice.exe
C:\Program Files (x86)\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware \ mbamscheduler.exe

Note: If using a software firewall besides the built in Windows Firewall you'll need to exclude MBAM.EXE and MBAMSERVICE.EXE from it as well

Note: Once that's done, please make sure that if either of those programs has any sort of web filter, that you add the following as a trusted site:

data-cdn.mbamupdates.com



The FAQ contains examples of setting file exclusions for some known AV products
http://forums.malwarebytes.org//index.php?showtopic=10138

Top
#889116 - 05/21/13 04:32 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
Thanks for that information and links, Jenny! I'll give it a try and see how that works.
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#889123 - 05/21/13 05:32 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
mj2c Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 12/06/07
Posts: 888
Is the payed version of Malwarebytes a real-time virus checker? It's generally not considered good practice to have more than one real-timer checker running on your machine in the same way you wouldn't have two firewalls. All you are creating is a resource hog.

Top
#889126 - 05/21/13 05:39 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
It is the paid Malwarebytes. I was under the impression that it was different from an anti-virus and therefore could be used together. No? headscratch
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#889131 - 05/21/13 06:10 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
mj2c Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 12/06/07
Posts: 888
I've never used the paid version so I'm not sure what it does. If it is just a scanner (ie you set it to scan the files on your disk) then there is no problem running it with something else. If it is a real-time virus-checker (ie it checks the files when you actually open/run them) then it is doing exactly the same job as your Norton and so will slow your machine down. It's not that they can't run together it's just that it not generally recommended. As I say Ive never used the paid version so maybe it's probably best to wait till someone who actually uses it comes along who can give a definitive answer. It may well be that it's job is totally different to that of Norton.

Top
#889137 - 05/21/13 07:06 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Draclvr Online   content
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 06/03/05
Posts: 9772
Loc: In Missouri near St. Louis
They can be used side-by-side. In fact, the combination of a good anti-virus and Malwarebytes Pro gives you excellent protection. They call it "cooperative functionality" whatever that means. I run MWB Pro alongside Microsoft Security Essentials on my Windows 7 and Windows Defender (basically Security Essentials for Windows 8) on my Windows 8. I've never had either one slow down my computer. I've put this combination on at least half a dozen other computers and it really works well.
_________________________
Gardening is better than therapy. Plus you get tomatoes.

Top
#889337 - 05/22/13 10:08 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
oldbroad Online   sad
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 04/01/06
Posts: 1092
Loc: Chicago
Thanks for this info Mary and Jenny100. I also use Norton and recently purchased Malwarebytes Pro. No problems yet and hopefully none to come.

Top
#889340 - 05/22/13 10:15 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
Jenny,
I put the files you listed in your posting in the "items to exclude" list on Norton.
I was able to reinstall and run Malwarebytes. I'll just have to wait and see if any problems develop, but for the moment, the two are co-existing.
Thanks.
Mary
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#889359 - 05/22/13 11:49 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Homer6 Offline
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 04/18/02
Posts: 5490
Loc: Oklahoma, USA
I used to run Norton when I got my first PC, and chucked it after getting their Internet Security because it became a very pushy program. I don't remember all it was interfering with, but instead of being in the background, it was standing out front directing traffic.

I went through another pushy program until I came upon Avast! and Malwarebytes. Because both DID sit in the background watching things, and only yelled when they detected something, I purchased both and have been happy since.
_________________________
If something gets your goat, it just proves you have a goat to get.

Top
#889367 - 05/23/13 02:47 AM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Homer6]
SharonB Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 01/23/09
Posts: 934
Loc: Delaware, USA
This topic comes at a good time for me. I've not been happy with Norton for a while now, and my licence just ended. Think I will try Avast and Malwarebytes freeware to see how they act on my system and then will buy them if I like them. Thanks for the tip Homer6. Can't tell you how many years I've been using Norton...

Sharon zombie

Top
#889394 - 05/23/13 08:09 AM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Jenny100 Offline
GB Reviewer Glitches Moderator
Sonic Boomer

Registered: 10/24/00
Posts: 35280
Loc: southeast USA
Originally Posted By: Mary
Jenny,
I put the files you listed in your posting in the "items to exclude" list on Norton.
I was able to reinstall and run Malwarebytes. I'll just have to wait and see if any problems develop, but for the moment, the two are co-existing.
Thanks.
Mary

Glad to hear it worked for you, Mary.
Too bad Norton couldn't do this themselves instead of expecting their customers to do it.

Top
#889416 - 05/23/13 10:45 AM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
Sharon,
If you'll be using the free Malwarebytes, you should have no problem using it with any anti-virus since it only runs when you start it. The "Pro" version is a real-time program and is continually scanning, (as far as I understand it). I was tired of trying to remember to run the free version, so I went for the "Pro".
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#889429 - 05/23/13 12:11 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Homer6 Offline
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 04/18/02
Posts: 5490
Loc: Oklahoma, USA
That's correct, Mary. The paid version of Malwarebytes is an active scanning software that sits in the background and watches for malware or possible sites that might contain malware. And so far I've no problems with how Malwarebytes has been acting.
_________________________
If something gets your goat, it just proves you have a goat to get.

Top
#889452 - 05/23/13 03:26 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Homer6]
lanlynk Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 03/07/13
Posts: 303
Loc: Alaska
Originally Posted By: Homer6
... instead of being in the background, it was standing out front directing traffic.

That is a perfect way of describing how some programs act! yes

And the most annoying thing is when you get two aggressive apps competing for Chief Traffic Cop. I can picture two little Tron-like figures battling it out on the Grid. lol
_________________________
"Dragons were never gone. They were just invisible and very, very quiet." ~ M'aiq the Liar (Skyrim)

Top
#889557 - 05/24/13 02:09 AM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: lanlynk]
Homer6 Offline
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 04/18/02
Posts: 5490
Loc: Oklahoma, USA
Nice analogy, lanlynk. Love it.
_________________________
If something gets your goat, it just proves you have a goat to get.

Top
#889798 - 05/25/13 08:24 AM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
SharonB Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 01/23/09
Posts: 934
Loc: Delaware, USA
Mary, I didn't realize the difference. Guess I will order the Pro version for malwarebytes sooner rather than later. I'm really annoyed with the way Norton keeps trying to get me to buy a new program.

Top
#889836 - 05/25/13 12:06 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
Sharon,
Norton anti-virus (don't know if that's what you're referring to in the above post) is NOT the same as Malwarebytes: they check for different "bad guys".

I've used Norton anti-virus for several years (had McAfee and I HATED it!)and have never had them ask me to buy anything except renew when the subscription is over.
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#889841 - 05/25/13 12:33 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Draclvr Online   content
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 06/03/05
Posts: 9772
Loc: In Missouri near St. Louis
Sharon, like Mary says, all Norton is doing is asking you to renew your subscription every year or whatever time period you have subscribed for. They may update the programs itself too.
_________________________
Gardening is better than therapy. Plus you get tomatoes.

Top
#892109 - 06/04/13 03:35 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
Well, I'm back again. Norton popped up today and again said to uninstall Malwarebytes. I just excluded the Malwarebytes files that Jenny listed a couple weeks ago, but I'm back to square one.

Funny thing, though: also on my Norton "don't scan" list is one that I didn't put there: "\system volume information\". I don't know what it is nor how it got there!

Can I just keep ignoring what Norton is asking me to do and get on with my life?
Should I get rid of that additional line item that I didn't put there?
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#892118 - 06/04/13 05:01 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Jenny100 Offline
GB Reviewer Glitches Moderator
Sonic Boomer

Registered: 10/24/00
Posts: 35280
Loc: southeast USA
Originally Posted By: Mary
Funny thing, though: also on my Norton "don't scan" list is one that I didn't put there: "\system volume information\". I don't know what it is nor how it got there!

It's probably something Norton put there.
Avast does something similar. There's a discussion about it at
http://community.norton.com/t5/Norton-In...can/td-p/456684
where the poster "SendOfJive" tells why it isn't necessary to scan system volume information (3rd post down).

Quote:
Can I just keep ignoring what Norton is asking me to do and get on with my life?

I would not get rid of MalwareBytes. It's capable of detecting malware that Norton isn't. I'd complain about it to Norton support though. If I had to choose between them, I'd keep MalwareBytes and find a new antivirus.

Quote:
Should I get rid of that additional line item that I didn't put there?

It's up to you. I wouldn't scan it regularly, though I might scan it once in a while.

Top
#892119 - 06/04/13 05:03 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
Thanks, Jenny.
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#892126 - 06/04/13 06:43 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Draclvr Online   content
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 06/03/05
Posts: 9772
Loc: In Missouri near St. Louis
I totally agree with Jenny. I would choose Malwarebytes first.

I recently built a new computer for a friend and installed Windows 7 on it. He had just renewed his Norton subscription about 2 months ago on his old XP machine. I asked him if he wanted me to go ahead and install Norton with the subscription. He told me he was so aggravated with Norton and all the stuff it popped up with asking him to make decisions he had no idea what to do. It's like what Homer6 said - it was out front directing traffic. So I installed Malwarebytes Pro and Microsoft Security Essentials and he told me that after just 2 weeks with his new computer, it was the best $60 he ever threw away.

I'm not telling you to ditch Norton because it really is a good antivirus program, but when the next time to renew comes up, you might want to consider exploring some other options.

As my friend told me, it was all about the aggravation factor!
_________________________
Gardening is better than therapy. Plus you get tomatoes.

Top
#892127 - 06/04/13 06:49 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
I'm kind of regretting getting Norton, but I've never had any problems of any kind before. I've read online that the problems I'm having have to do with 2013 Norton, and not earlier versions (not that they put the year on their packaging anymore). That earlier versions ran side by side with Malwarebytes Pro with no problems. Bummer. frown
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#892129 - 06/04/13 06:54 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
SharonB Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 01/23/09
Posts: 934
Loc: Delaware, USA
Mary, Norton was asking me to re-subscribe. However I just found them annoying. I am currently using Avast and MalwareBytes Pro. I did a complete system scan with both programs. One trojan was found and corrected (quarantine?/Removal?) Anyway my system is good so far.

There is an announcement (verbal) when the virus definitions are updated (Avast). I think this might get annoying but I'm not sure yet. Is there a way to stop the announcement? Or have it update in the background without telling me?

I like these programs so far, better than Norton. I have been using Norton Antivirus exclusively for many years. Now it just seems complicated and big and intrusive. I wasn't sure what it was doing sometimes and it seems counterproductive to have a program operating on your behalf without knowing what it's doing.

Had to get that off my chest. I'm happy with what I have now.

Sharon

Top
#892139 - 06/04/13 07:59 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Draclvr Online   content
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 06/03/05
Posts: 9772
Loc: In Missouri near St. Louis
Sharon, there is a way to turn off those verbal "announcements." Sometimes I would hear a voice saying something and it would scare the dickens out of me! So I disabled it on my XP computer.
_________________________
Gardening is better than therapy. Plus you get tomatoes.

Top
#892140 - 06/04/13 08:02 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
I never had any "verbal" announcements, thank goodness. Just a popup saying my subscription was almost up.
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#892156 - 06/04/13 09:33 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
traveler Offline
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 01/14/10
Posts: 3237
Loc: Rivellon
Avast talks to you. The paid version anyway. I got rid of it when they annoyed me half to death reminding me to resubscribe. I had a little trouble removing it...finally did...but I found out when I researched it that some people can't get it off their system without using a special program that Avast does provide. How fun.

I'm using MS Security Essentials now. As Drac said, it doesn't fight with Malwarebytes and I'm perfectly happy with it.

Gil.
_________________________
"Best not to think about it. I don't want to fall to bits 'cos of excess existential thought."

Top
#892158 - 06/04/13 09:47 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Draclvr Online   content
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 06/03/05
Posts: 9772
Loc: In Missouri near St. Louis
Norton doesn't talk to you, but Avast does and has scared me to death before I disabled the verbal notices! Once I thought someone was in the house with me before I figured it out and felt like an idiot.
_________________________
Gardening is better than therapy. Plus you get tomatoes.

Top
#892159 - 06/04/13 09:48 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
oldbroad Online   sad
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 04/01/06
Posts: 1092
Loc: Chicago
Mary, what kind of popup" did you get? I always just get an email a couple of months prior to my subscription needing renewing.

This year I didn't get anything saying to update to a 2013 version either. It updates itself all the time.

I've had Norton for 14 years and it has never given me any trouble, although it did let a Trojan through one time (which was trouble).

So far, no trouble for me between the Norton and the Malwarebytes. Keeping my fingers crossed!

Top
#892160 - 06/04/13 09:59 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Mary Online   content
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 11/02/99
Posts: 3653
Loc: New York
oldbroad,
All that would happen is that a small box would appear on my screen and tell me how many days until my subscription expired and asked whether I wanted to renew. That's it, no big deal. I kind of liked that they reminded me to renew. All in all, I got maybe 4 reminders over the last week or so.
_________________________
The answer is....chocolate! Who cares what the question is.....

Top
#892168 - 06/04/13 10:40 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: SharonB]
Mad Online   content
True Blue Boomer

Registered: 11/21/00
Posts: 23310
Loc: United Kingdom
Well, Norton seems to have come in for a thrashing !! frown

Currently I have Norton 360 on both my internet machines (WinXP and Win7) and I don't have any problems rolleyes

In fact I've used Norton products since I got my very first computer and am happy to say I've never suffered a virus or been invaded by any type of malware in all those years happydance
_________________________
Time : The Most Precious Commodity

Top
#892262 - 06/05/13 08:47 AM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
Jenny100 Offline
GB Reviewer Glitches Moderator
Sonic Boomer

Registered: 10/24/00
Posts: 35280
Loc: southeast USA
They're using a newer version of Norton, Mad.
Also, do you use MalwareBytes Pro? That seems to be the biggest issue -- that Norton doesn't want to allow MalwareBytes Pro on the same computer.

Top
#892313 - 06/05/13 12:26 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: SharonB]
Homer6 Offline
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 04/18/02
Posts: 5490
Loc: Oklahoma, USA
Originally Posted By: SharonB
Mary, Norton was asking me to re-subscribe. However I just found them annoying. I am currently using Avast and MalwareBytes Pro. I did a complete system scan with both programs. One trojan was found and corrected (quarantine?/Removal?) Anyway my system is good so far.

There is an announcement (verbal) when the virus definitions are updated (Avast). I think this might get annoying but I'm not sure yet. Is there a way to stop the announcement? Or have it update in the background without telling me?


Sharon


Sharon open Avast and click on Settings in the upper right corner of the window. Once the Settings window is open you'll see a list of choices on the left hand side. One of those choices is Sounds. That selection lets you turn off all Avast sounds or select those sounds you don't want. It also lets you disable voice over. There's also a Pop Up choice which allows you to select which pop up you want displayed.
_________________________
If something gets your goat, it just proves you have a goat to get.

Top
#892388 - 06/05/13 04:27 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Mary]
oldmariner Offline
Addicted Boomer

Registered: 01/29/07
Posts: 1377
I will throw another choice out there. I have been using Webroot Essentials with Malware pro for a few years now without issues. I tried Webroot because of a few programs of theirs I had used in the past. The antivirus has a small footprint, updates daily and is not intrusive. It plays nice with Malwarebytes Pro and I have yet to get a nasty on the system. The price is reasonable as well. One more thing to consider. Both Norton and Macafee are intrusive bloatware programs that cause more problems than they are worth. I tried both of them many years ago and ran away as fast as I could and never went back.


Edited by oldmariner (06/05/13 04:28 PM)

Top
#892405 - 06/05/13 04:59 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Jenny100]
Mad Online   content
True Blue Boomer

Registered: 11/21/00
Posts: 23310
Loc: United Kingdom
Originally Posted By: Jenny100
They're using a newer version of Norton, Mad.
Also, do you use MalwareBytes Pro? That seems to be the biggest issue -- that Norton doesn't want to allow MalwareBytes Pro on the same computer.


Oh, I see. Thanks, Jenny1oo.
And no, I don't use the "Pro" version of MalwareBytes.

I'm likely to stick with Norton though as it has proved itself a thousand times over, for me laugh
_________________________
Time : The Most Precious Commodity

Top
#892416 - 06/05/13 05:32 PM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: Homer6]
SharonB Offline
Settled Boomer

Registered: 01/23/09
Posts: 934
Loc: Delaware, USA
Thanks Homer! smile I just took off voice over. I turned some other things off earlier. Tomorrow, when I'm less tired, I'll look thru the program more thoroughly and make sure I have it setup the way I like.

Sharon

Top
#892779 - 06/07/13 01:38 AM Re: Norton Anti-Virus and Malwarebytes [Re: SharonB]
Homer6 Offline
BAAG Specialist

Registered: 04/18/02
Posts: 5490
Loc: Oklahoma, USA
You're welcome Sharon.
_________________________
If something gets your goat, it just proves you have a goat to get.

Top
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >

Moderator:  InlandAZ, Jenny100 

Who's Online
Key: Admin Global Mod Mod Staff  )
14 registered (granny, kjos, GBC, Marian, Jarkeld, Mad, bermag45, BrownEyedTigre, manxman, Draclvr), 142 Guests and 14 Spiders online.
Newest Members
Jerrnej, greacia, Jason_Encore, DeanandKate, RisinGoat
8505 Registered Users