GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.

GB Reviews

Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games

GB Annual Game Lists

GB Interviews

BAAGS

GB @ acebook

About Us

Walkthroughs

free games galore

Game Publishers & Developers

World of Adventure

Patches

GB @ witter

GameBoomers Store

Print Thread
Egypt Tomb o f the Pharaoh #105320
07/14/02 09:24 PM
07/14/02 09:24 PM
Atlanta, Michigan
Phyllis Canniff Offline OP
Shy Boomer
Phyllis Canniff  Offline OP
Shy Boomer

Atlanta, Michigan
I asked this before but I only used the topic First Clue and I guess I should have used Egypt tomb of the Pharaoh. I am new at this so please be patient. Thanks.

I found the pillar with ptah and tried to use the parchment on it but all that happened was ptah came up in the left lower corner. How do I tell, by examining my paper if I really got that first clue? It still looks the same to me but I may be missing something. I went all the way to where I was to play Senet and the game ended so I guess I am missing something. I know I did everything else except I don't understand why I have to leave the amulet in the basket when I put the two pieces toghther. Am I supposed to click the paper on it or just leave it there? I am starting the game over and would like to know especially about that first clue. Ptah. Thanks

This is a great site! Jocann
Re: Egypt Tomb o f the Pharaoh #105321
07/14/02 10:38 PM
07/14/02 10:38 PM
MaG Offline
Sonic Boomer
MaG  Offline
Sonic Boomer

Hi Jocann,

About the amulet being left in the basket - it is an evidence that Hori is involved in whatever dirty workings is happening. You will later report this to those 2 men in a house in an alley at the end of the second level.

wave MaG

Re: Egypt Tomb o f the Pharaoh #105322
07/15/02 05:54 AM
07/15/02 05:54 AM
Atlanta, Michigan
Shy Boomer
Shy Boomer

Atlanta, Michigan