GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.

GB Reviews

Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games

GB Annual Game Lists

GB Interviews

BAAGS

GB @ acebook

About Us

Walkthroughs

free games galore

Game Publishers & Developers

World of Adventure

Patches

GB @ witter

GameBoomers Store

Print Thread
curse eye of the isis #131334
03/15/06 01:19 PM
03/15/06 01:19 PM
wv
S
same Offline OP
Addicted Boomer
same  Offline OP
Addicted Boomer
S

wv
could someone help me i just started playing this game and i have the truncheon off of the cop and when i get to the next guy that come alive i cant seem to get my controlls to hit him with the bat i have use the mouse and the space and everything else i can think of cant someone help me with this .........do i hit two differnt key together or what

Last edited by nickie; 05/29/07 05:57 PM. Reason: thread condensed
Re: curse eye of the isis #131335
03/16/06 03:46 PM
03/16/06 03:46 PM
Hiding Under a Rock
gamenut Offline
Addicted Boomer
gamenut  Offline
Addicted Boomer

Hiding Under a Rock