GB HOMEPAGE

Stuck in Serpent Moon

Posted By: sanford

Stuck in Serpent Moon - 05/24/11 03:17 AM

Hi everybody. You TOO, Billy.
I started playing the game and I have gone past the part that was covered by the demo. I have been "roaming" around the neighborhood picking up "stuff" as I go along. I got the matches, looked at the phone number and now I am back in my hotel room
(Room 19). I dialed the phone number and got "Bruce" who said that I would find something about the girlfriend in the mail slot downstairs. I clicked on the "messages" behind the front desk, and there was nothing in the Room 19 slot or any other slot. I must have missed something, Billy, so maybe you could feed me a clue. Loving this game! Thanks,
Sandy
Posted By: BrownEyedTigre

Re: Stuck in Serpent Moon - 05/24/11 03:19 AM

YOu may have already picked it up. Did you get a tape and play it?

Ana wave

Re: Stuck in Serpent Moon - 05/24/11 05:06 AM

Thanks for getting back to me. Yes, I did. Actually I had picked it up during the first few minutes of the game and used it on the TV and watched poor Wendy. Right now, in my inventory, I'm carrying DOG FOOD, a BOX of "treats", MATCHES, a SCREWDRIVER, the "PLIARS", a GLASS full of WATER. I have tried to give the "box of treats" and the DOG FOOD to the "DOG HIDDEN IN THE SHADOWS", but to no avail. I also have 2 coins. What NOW, Tigre?
Sandy (Sanford)

Re: Stuck in Serpent Moon - 05/24/11 02:25 PM

Use the glass of water on the car radiator in the junkyard and get the dog whistle mentioned on the box of treats.

Ana wave
Posted By: traveler

Re: Stuck in Serpent Moon - 05/24/11 02:30 PM

Having a Runtime problem that I've emailed Billy about, but when the game will run, I've got all of that plus a few more, like the junkyard car key and a note from Kiki. What I cannot find is the matchbook. Would anyone point me at it with a little hint?

Gil.

Re: Stuck in Serpent Moon - 05/24/11 02:34 PM