GB HOMEPAGE

Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played?

Posted By: Phoebe

Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played? - 01/31/08 02:08 AM

Hey, I have a question for all Boomers.

Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played?

For me it was:

Tex Murphy:The Directive Pandora - Puzzles that they are one challenge, very difficult but is my fav game.

Posted By: LadyKestrel

Re: Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played? - 01/31/08 02:25 AM

I would say that Obsidian is probably the toughest game I've played so far, but I love it anyway.
Posted By: Darleen03

Re: Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played? - 01/31/08 02:36 AM

Hi...

I would have to say Voyage was most difficult for me...

The game dealt with alot of mathematics...Which I am not good at...But I did manage to finish it grin
Posted By: bigmamma1

Re: Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played? - 01/31/08 02:57 AM

The game I'm playing right now-Prince of Persia Sands of time. If any game was more difficult than this, I wouldn't play it.
Posted By: raylinstephens

Re: Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played? - 01/31/08 03:02 AM

Broken Sword 3: Sleeping Dragon. Too much stealth and action for my weary hands and heart.
Posted By: RayBres

Re: Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played? - 01/31/08 04:21 AM

That had to be Lighthouse, many years ago. smile
Posted By: Jenny100

Re: Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played? - 01/31/08 04:55 AM

If I eliminate any game that was difficult because of dexterity "challenges"...

I thought Schizm had the hardest puzzles.
The first and third RHEM games were also difficult -- lots to keep track of.
Posted By: Volkana

Re: Which adventure it was most difficult that you already played? - 01/31/08 07:12 AM