GB HOMEPAGE

Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe.

Posted By: Mad

Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe. - 03/12/13 06:18 PM

After having dug to a depth of 10 feet last year, French scientists found traces of copper wire dating back 200 years and came to the conclusion that their ancestors already had a telephone network more than 150 years ago.

Not to be outdone by the French: in the weeks that followed, American archaeologists dug to a depth of 20 feet before finding traces of copper wire. Shortly afterwards, they published an article in the New York Times saying : "American archaeologists, having found traces of 250-year-old copper wire, have concluded that their ancestors already had an advanced high-tech communications network 50 years earlier than the French."

A few weeks later, ‘The British Archaeological Society of Northern England’ reported the following: "After digging down to a depth of 33 feet in the Skipton area of North Yorkshire in 2011, Charlie Hardcastle, a self-taught local amateur archaeologist, reported that he had found absolutely ****** all. Charlie has therefore concluded that 250 years ago, Britain had already gone wireless."
Posted By: BrownEyedTigre

Re: Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe. - 03/12/13 06:25 PM

lol Brilliant!
Posted By: Niki

Re: Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe. - 03/12/13 06:51 PM

lol but of course smirk
Posted By: Lotus777

Re: Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe. - 03/12/13 07:42 PM

I love it...it's okay with me as many of my ancestors came from the British Isles!! lol
Posted By: Haroula

Re: Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe. - 03/12/13 07:44 PM

lol lol wave
Posted By: niteowl07

Re: Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe. - 03/12/13 09:23 PM

rotfl love it !
Posted By: connie

Re: Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe. - 03/12/13 09:37 PM

rotfl Love it.
Posted By: LeBelleRachael

Re: Yeah !! For the British !! Hehehe. - 03/13/13 01:20 AM