GB HOMEPAGE

Next life - Where? What? Who?

Posted By: -=sinotek=-

Next life - Where? What? Who? - 11/21/07 05:16 PM

Well... I just started playing Next Life and I have no idea about whats going on. I'm on an island and I talked to everyone there it to talk to(Or at least I think I did). I have no idea what I'm even suppose to do. I founded this bolder at a far side of the island that I need to move but I can't move it so I asked for help from 1 of the characters and he said that I need to move the log before there will be any way to remove the bolder. I have no idea how to remove it. And while I'm at it, I wanted to ask - What is that bar on the top right screen? It got empty now but it doesn't seems to do anything... And why do I have 100 bottles of water (I think it's water) and 10 breads?

If you can help me with any of the problems I'm facing or if you can answer any of my questions, it would be great. Thanks in advance smile
Posted By: MaG

Re: Next life - Where? What? Who? - 11/21/07 05:36 PM

That is your energy bar. You need to eat or drink water to raise the energy level.

Click to reveal..
To remove the boulder:
Pick up stones, sticks and dried grass. They are all over the place except for the dry grass. It is close to where you climb up.
After the Scot says he'll help you and for you take off the log.
Go back up to the boulder.
Place the dry grass at base (trunk inserted under the boulder) of rock. In inventory, use the sticks with rock to get fire.
Use fire on the dry grass. The log will be removed.
Go back to the Scot. He can't leave because of the depressed Danika.
Walk around and see if you can find the Japanese woman that is with the lady from NY.
Bell will toll and you sleep.
The next day, walk around and talk to the German with the cap.
Find the Scot to help you and he can't.
Pick up more rocks and sticks. They are around.
Then go back to the gap and see the German prying the rock.
Help him. Up you go.