GB HOMEPAGE

Addictive Buying at BF

Posted By: Mome

Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 03:18 AM

I need some parental controls put on my pc to keep me from checking with BFG EVERY morning to see what the $2.99 game might be!!!

Can someone volunteer their therapy services to me>>!!

Mome
Posted By: BrownEyedTigre

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 03:53 AM

lol I think there are a lot of you out there.

Ana wave
Posted By: AnneG

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 10:48 AM

I'm with you there, Mome. I am out of control this month. Just about to earn my second free game credit. Help!
Posted By: GBC

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 12:15 PM

Mome, Anne, count me among the addicted! Ever wake up in the morning and say to yourself..."I wonder was BF has to offer today?" rotfl

By the way, tomorrows game for today is super. I bought it right off. rotfl
Posted By: aretha

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 01:02 PM

Mome, I'm a qualified therapist and I'd love to help but I'm a bit busy buying from BFG at the moment

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 01:47 PM

aretha, too funny. lol
Posted By: Teddo

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 02:57 PM

I'm a serious addict and I have given up all hope for a cure!!! Teddo
Posted By: Draclvr

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 02:59 PM

Sounds like several interventions are needed!!
Posted By: raylinstephens

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 03:41 PM

Originally Posted By: Mome
I need some parental controls put on my pc to keep me from checking with BFG EVERY morning to see what the $2.99 game might be!!!

Can someone volunteer their therapy services to me>>!!

Mome

I would but I am a Compulsive BFG-Buyer myself rotfl

I hope it isn't terminal rotfl
Posted By: Sorta Blonde

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 04:43 PM

Hi, My name is Sorta Blonde, and I'm a BFG addict. wave
Posted By: exalthim2

Re: Addictive Buying at BF - 10/19/10 11:04 PM