GB HOMEPAGE

Dragon Age

Posted By: Rowan

Dragon Age - 11/03/09 06:40 PM

It's here! It's in my hot little hands! I got the call from EB Games. I picked it up, of course. Big decision now: Do I start it or do I finish Risen? I'm not good at playing more than one game at once.
Posted By: maggie57

Re: Dragon Age - 11/03/09 11:16 PM

Rowan- grin

I just recieved mine today, gogamer sent it to me in the mail. Much quicker than I thought it would be.

Maggie tomato wave bravo
Posted By: Marian

Re: Dragon Age - 11/03/09 11:34 PM

My son has started this game, and he thinks it's fantastic!
Posted By: kazzmo

Re: Dragon Age - 11/04/09 12:07 AM

I am happy to say that mine also arrived today. My husband is feeling sooo much better, so I will probably start playing soon!
Posted By: Barb

Re: Dragon Age - 11/04/09 12:09 AM

I'm interested - is it a RPG? fIRST OR 3RD PERSON?

I'm interested -is it an RPG? 1at or 3rd person?

Rowan, if I were you, I'd finish one game before I started a new one. I can only play one at a time, too. smile

Posted By: oldman

Re: Dragon Age - 11/04/09 02:42 AM

From what I can tell by the reviews and the gameplay videos, it's 3d person. It's purported to be in the vein of Neverwinter Nights.

You guys got me researching the game and now I'm hooked. I ordered mine from Interact and Dave usually gets games to me in a couple of days.

Since Divinity 2 isn't scheduled until December, (which probably means Jan if I'm lucky) I'll have a couple of months to play this game.

Re: Dragon Age - 11/04/09 05:22 AM

Hi-

I am trying just to use my mouse on this game only, I do not like the WASD keys and all the others. Can someone tell me how to do this, I have tried to use my mouse, but so far no luck. If I cannot I will give the game away I guess.

Thanks

maggie help wave yay broccoli think
Posted By: Moondancer

Re: Dragon Age - 11/04/09 07:20 AM