GAMEBOOMERS provides you with all the latest PC adventure computer games information, forum, walkthroughs, reviews and news.

GB Reviews

Latest & Upcoming Adventure Games

GB Annual Game Lists

GB Interviews


GB @ acebook

About Us


free games galore

Game Publishers & Developers

World of Adventure


GB @ witter

GameBoomers Store




   GameBoomers About Us

Welcome to GameBoomers!

GameBoomers is one of the internet's premier adventure gaming websites.

All age groups and gaming genres are welcome at GameBoomers and there are many experts available on our Discussion Forums to answer your questions and to support your interests in all  games.

Reviews, First Looks (previews) and current game release dates are available on our pages, along with an impressive listing of walkthroughs, hints and solutions.

GameBoomers is growing rapidly and is constantly being updated to reflect the very latest news concerning all facets of the gaming industry.


GameBoomers Group


Administrator:      Ana Sprague

Global Moderator:   Marian Apgar

Forum Moderators:

Marian Apgar

Sue Drezek

Jeannine Hoeft

Peter Koerner

Dan Novak


Ana Sprague

Roger Staff



Reviews Coordinator:   Ana Sprague

Reviews Editor:     Jeannine Hoeft 


Staff Reviewers:    Steve Ramsey


Publishers-Developers Liaison:       Ana Sprague  


Site Support:   Jeannine Hoeft 


GameBoomers Hall of Fame

Robert Pshena

Karen Pshena

  Marita Robinson

Jan Christoe

GameBoomers Past Administrators

Sydney Forsberg

Dee Matheison Laura MacDonald

Janet McKim

Becky Waxman Marita Robinson

Queen of BAAGS:      Sydney Forsberg


GameBoomers Past Staff

Jack Allin

Trudy Colucci

Louis Crispino

Kathleen Cushley

 André Dupuis



Mariann DeMarco

Carl Ellis

Björn  Fallqvist

Niki Hannah

Rusty Higgins

Kay (Rice burner)

Ben Ketteridge

Cindy Klein

Carla LeGall

Richard Lester-John

Don Myers

Marcie McKinny

Ingie Miller

Doug Millsap


Kevin O'Connor

Tom Lee

Max Novak

Zoltan Ormandi


Dan Peach

Stacey Portnoy

Jennie  Ramey

Tabatha Reed

Ingrid Reif

Peter Rootham-Smith

Linda Shaw

Sue Simpson


Jerry Van Horn

 Jennifer White

Sue Wong






Copyright © 1999-2023