GB HOMEPAGE

Diamon Jones Amulet of the World

Posted By: hjulygirl

Diamon Jones Amulet of the World - 05/12/09 06:55 PM

I'm not good at flying a plane. I just keep dying in Cairo, Part one. Does anyone have save after the flight?
Posted By: Rushes

Re: Diamon Jones Amulet of the World - 05/12/09 07:10 PM

Hi hjulygirl,

I played the earlier version of this game and so my saves wouldn't be compatible, unfortunately. Is this the part where you need to left & right click to balance the plane in flight? If so, perhaps after you initially get the plane balanced, left & right clicking constantly and quickly will stop the plane from tilting too drastically.

I'm not certain how many members are playing this game right now, so if you're still having problems we'll have to wait for help.

Re: Diamon Jones Amulet of the World - 05/12/09 08:12 PM

I guess I'll have to wait. I keep trying, but the plane keeps crashing.

Thanks
Posted By: Janspack

Re: Diamon Jones Amulet of the World - 05/13/09 12:31 AM

I'm having the same problem trying to get him to climb the rope into the museum. No matter how fast I click, he still keeps falling off the rope. Are there any tricks to this that I should know about?
Posted By: MaG

Re: Diamon Jones Amulet of the World - 05/13/09 12:36 AM

welcome Janspack,

I'm not sure if this part is correct:

Climb the rope:
When the left arrow flashes, immediately click the left mouse button.
When the right arrow flashes, immediately click the right mouse button.
Diamon automatically enters the window.
Posted By: kjos

Re: Diamon Jones Amulet of the World - 05/13/09 02:45 PM

I have the rocks,hammer and the chisle but I can't find the tray to put the rocks on. Looked all ove the place. The WT doesn't tell you where the tray is. Thanks
Richard
Posted By: GBC

Re: Diamon Jones Amulet of the World - 05/13/09 03:17 PM

kjos, the tray is right next to where you picked up the chisle.

Re: Diamon Jones Amulet of the World - 05/13/09 03:25 PM